Ahobilam Temple, Andhara Pradesh

List all the Sri Vaishnava Divya Desams along with details.

The total number of Sri Vaishnava Divya Desams was 108. Amazingly, it is now increased from 108 to 109. Each Divya Desam is specially characterized by the following items. The details of the items (7) and (8) in the list below for each divya desam is summarized in the following table.

  1. Name of the Moolavar.
  2. Name of the Thaayaar.
  3. Name of the Utsavar.
  4. Style or Posture.
  5. Sthala Vruksham.
  6. Number of Paasuram dedicated for the respective Divya Desam.
  7. Pushkarani or Theertham or Saras.
  8. Vimaanam

Note: Use landscape view in mobile devices. Here DD means Divyadesam.